Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Mass Mobilization to Protect the Results
Join Greenpeace for a special week of training!

We must mobilize folks to vote, because we know the best way to stop Trump is to vote him out in a landslide. But in his desperation, he may try and pull a dangerous scam on people in the U.S. by refusing to concede or claiming a false victory before all the votes are counted.

If Trump does throw a tantrum and tries to scam the election, we must be ready to uphold the rule of law. Millions of folks across this country are preparing to mobilize on and after Nov. 3rd to demand that every vote be counted and ensure that the rightfully elected candidate is sworn in. If we need to call for the protection of our democracy by honoring the outcome of the election, Greenpeace wants you to be prepared to engage in lawful activities such as nonviolent and peaceful protest.

Greenpeace supports nonviolent and peaceful protest, and this training will help you prepare for lawful activities.

Join Greenpeace’s training series to learn about how you can sign up and get prepared for protest.

1. Tuesday Oct. 27th: "De-escalation: Dealing with Anger before Violence" at 8-9pm EST/5-6pm PST

2. Thursday Oct. 29th: "Navigating Protests: Legal Rights & Risks" at 6-7pm EST/3-4pm PST

3. Thursday Oct. 29th: "Protest Art: Messaging and Poster Design" at 8-9pm EST/5-6pm PST
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Greenpeace USA.